How to Sign Out of All Devices Using the Same Netflix

netflix

Sometimes you go to Netflix just to find out that the number of people watching your Netflix has exceeded and you are unable to watch anything. Or you might have left your account logged into someone else’s device and now they’re using your account without consent. Both situations could be pretty annoying. The best possible to get rid of unwelcome users, you must sign out your Netflix account on all devices.

Also, learn How to Change Netflix Streaming Plan

In this guide, we will show you how to sign out Netflix from all devices.

Signing Out Netflix from All Devices at Once

Follow the guide to learn how to do it in one go:

How to Delete Netflix Viewing History

  1. Launch browser and type Netflix.com or open the Netflix app on your device.
  2. Now in the browser, click on the Account picture and select the “Your Account” option. In the Netflix app, tap on the hamburger icon on the top left corner of the Netflix screen.Your Netflix accountgo to the netflix account setting in iphone
  3. Scroll down the screen to the “Settings” section and click on “Sign out of all devices”.sign out of all devices in netflix
  4. You’ll be asked for confirmation of your action, click on the “Sign Out” button.confirm by clicking on sign out to sign out netflix

You will be logged out of all the devices but it may take real-time before the actions are implied on all devices using your Netflix account. Also, once you have signed out of all the devices, you will also be logged out of the device that you’re using at the moment and have to log back in on every device you want to use the account on. Read How to Terminate your Netflix Membership

You may also like to check out How to Change an Account Name on Netflix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *